iPSB Internetowy Polski Słownik Biograficzny http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/ pl Narodowy Instytut Audiowizualny Mon, 20 Aug 2018 10:31:54 +0200 CMS Moebius <![CDATA[ Albin Jan Fleszar ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/albin-jan-fleszar-legionista-wiesz Fri, 17 Aug 2018 15:46:19 +0200 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/albin-jan-fleszar-legionista-wiesz ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Julian Łukaszewski ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/julian-lukaszewski Fri, 17 Aug 2018 12:02:58 +0200 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/julian-lukaszewski ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Jerzy Iwanowski ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/jerzy-iwanowski-min-wiesz Fri, 17 Aug 2018 11:44:21 +0200 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/jerzy-iwanowski-min-wiesz ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Zdzisław Opial ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/zdzislaw-opial Fri, 17 Aug 2018 11:43:19 +0200 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/zdzislaw-opial ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Witold Pogorzelski ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/witold-pogorzelski Fri, 17 Aug 2018 11:42:23 +0200 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/witold-pogorzelski ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Kazimierz Jan Piątek (Herwin-Piątek) ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/kazimierz-piatek-legionista Thu, 16 Aug 2018 12:57:59 +0200 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/kazimierz-piatek-legionista ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Jan Gruszczyński ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/jan-gruszczynski-prymas-wiesz Thu, 16 Aug 2018 12:40:21 +0200 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/jan-gruszczynski-prymas-wiesz ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Teresa Żarnower (Żarnowerówna) ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/teresa-zarnower-zarnowerowna-wiesz Thu, 16 Aug 2018 12:36:43 +0200 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/teresa-zarnower-zarnowerowna-wiesz ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Leopold Kula (Lis-Kula) ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/leopold-lis-kula-wlaciwie-kula-wiesz Thu, 16 Aug 2018 10:21:41 +0200 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/leopold-lis-kula-wlaciwie-kula-wiesz ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Stanisław Franciszek Sosabowski ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/stanislaw-franciszek-sosabowski Thu, 16 Aug 2018 10:11:52 +0200 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/stanislaw-franciszek-sosabowski ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Władysław Jan Augustyn Stryjeński ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/wladyslaw-jan-augustyn-stryjenski Tue, 14 Aug 2018 16:49:57 +0200 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/wladyslaw-jan-augustyn-stryjenski ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Władysław IV Waza ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/wladyslaw-iv-waza-wiesz Tue, 14 Aug 2018 09:13:38 +0200 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/wladyslaw-iv-waza-wiesz ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Jerzy Aleksander Popiełuszko ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/jerzy-aleksander-popieluszko-wiesz Tue, 14 Aug 2018 08:40:57 +0200 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/jerzy-aleksander-popieluszko-wiesz ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Rafał Hadziewicz ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/rafal-hadziewicz-malarz-wiesz Mon, 13 Aug 2018 14:38:28 +0200 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/rafal-hadziewicz-malarz-wiesz ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Wacław Wincenty Makowski ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/waclaw-wincenty-makowski-polityk-prawnik-wiesz Mon, 13 Aug 2018 14:16:39 +0200 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/waclaw-wincenty-makowski-polityk-prawnik-wiesz ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Tadeusz Kamil Marcjan Żeleński (Boy-Żeleński) ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/tadeusz-kamil-marcjan-zelenski-boy-h-ciolek-wiesz Fri, 10 Aug 2018 10:26:45 +0200 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/tadeusz-kamil-marcjan-zelenski-boy-h-ciolek-wiesz ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Władysław Dominik Grabski ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/wladyslaw-dominik-grabski-premier-wiesz Fri, 10 Aug 2018 09:31:38 +0200 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/wladyslaw-dominik-grabski-premier-wiesz ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Stefan Żeromski ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/stefan-zeromski-wiesz Fri, 10 Aug 2018 09:28:41 +0200 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/stefan-zeromski-wiesz ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Stefan Banach ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/stefan-banach-wiesz Fri, 10 Aug 2018 09:25:22 +0200 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/stefan-banach-wiesz ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Karol Maciej Szymanowski ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/karol-maciej-szymanowski-wiesz Thu, 09 Aug 2018 14:13:16 +0200 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/karol-maciej-szymanowski-wiesz ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl