iPSB Internetowy Polski Słownik Biograficzny http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/ pl Narodowy Instytut Audiowizualny Fri, 24 Nov 2017 04:53:29 +0100 CMS Moebius <![CDATA[ Jaksa (Jaxa) z Miechowa (Gryfita) ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/jaksa-jaxa-z-miechowa-gryfita-krzyzowiec-fundator-wiesz Thu, 23 Nov 2017 15:19:09 +0100 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/jaksa-jaxa-z-miechowa-gryfita-krzyzowiec-fundator-wiesz ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Edward Strzelecki ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/edward-strzelecki Thu, 23 Nov 2017 14:52:12 +0100 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/edward-strzelecki ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Jan Strzelecki ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/jan-strzelecki-socjolog Thu, 23 Nov 2017 14:42:41 +0100 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/jan-strzelecki-socjolog ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Jan Maksymilian Moszczyński ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/jan-maksymilian-moszczynski Wed, 22 Nov 2017 17:26:38 +0100 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/jan-maksymilian-moszczynski ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Franciszek Krajowski ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/franciszek-krajowski Wed, 22 Nov 2017 16:33:18 +0100 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/franciszek-krajowski ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Gustaw Konstanty Dreszer (Orlicz-Dreszer) ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/gustaw-konstanty-dreszer-wiesz Wed, 22 Nov 2017 16:29:34 +0100 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/gustaw-konstanty-dreszer-wiesz ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Józef Haller ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/jozef-haller-wiesz Wed, 22 Nov 2017 16:28:58 +0100 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/jozef-haller-wiesz ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Tadeusz Rozwadowski ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/tadeusz-rozwadowski Wed, 22 Nov 2017 16:28:23 +0100 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/tadeusz-rozwadowski ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Władysław Eugeniusz Sikorski ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/wladyslaw-eugeniusz-sikorski Wed, 22 Nov 2017 16:27:35 +0100 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/wladyslaw-eugeniusz-sikorski ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Walerian Czuma ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/walerian-czuma-general-wiesz Wed, 22 Nov 2017 15:22:33 +0100 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/walerian-czuma-general-wiesz ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Jan Gisiler ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/jan-gisiler Wed, 22 Nov 2017 14:45:24 +0100 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/jan-gisiler ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Józef Lex ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/jozef-lex Wed, 22 Nov 2017 14:41:37 +0100 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/jozef-lex ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Jan Lubodzieski h. Nałęcz ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/jan-lubodzieski Wed, 22 Nov 2017 14:38:54 +0100 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/jan-lubodzieski ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Edward Loth ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/edward-loth Wed, 22 Nov 2017 14:36:46 +0100 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/edward-loth ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Jerzy Karol Kurnatowski ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/jerzy-karol-kurnatowski Wed, 22 Nov 2017 14:32:16 +0100 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/jerzy-karol-kurnatowski ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Wacław Lachman ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/waclaw-lachman Wed, 22 Nov 2017 14:29:59 +0100 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/waclaw-lachman ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Konstanty Leon Kryspin Józef Sobolewski ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/konstanty-leon-kryspin-jozef-sobolewski Wed, 22 Nov 2017 14:07:25 +0100 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/konstanty-leon-kryspin-jozef-sobolewski ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Julian Stachiewicz ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/julian-stachiewicz Wed, 22 Nov 2017 13:25:41 +0100 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/julian-stachiewicz ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Józef Klemens Piłsudski ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/jozef-klemens-pilsudski Wed, 22 Nov 2017 13:24:21 +0100 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/jozef-klemens-pilsudski ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Edward Rydz-Śmigły ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/edward-rydz-smigly-pozniej-smigly-rydz-wlasciwe-nazwisko-rydz Wed, 22 Nov 2017 13:23:37 +0100 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/edward-rydz-smigly-pozniej-smigly-rydz-wlasciwe-nazwisko-rydz ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl