iPSB Internetowy Polski Słownik Biograficzny http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/ pl Narodowy Instytut Audiowizualny Fri, 22 Jun 2018 01:12:11 +0200 CMS Moebius <![CDATA[ Spirydion Jan Albański ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/spirydion-jan-albanski Tue, 19 Jun 2018 08:59:15 +0200 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/spirydion-jan-albanski ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Henryk Julian Martyna ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/henryk-julian-martyna-pilkarz-wiesz Mon, 18 Jun 2018 16:22:27 +0200 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/henryk-julian-martyna-pilkarz-wiesz ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Władysław Kucharski ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/wladyslaw-kucharski Mon, 18 Jun 2018 15:40:59 +0200 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/wladyslaw-kucharski ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Wojciech Trąmpczyński ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/wojciech-trampczynski-marszalek-wiesz Mon, 18 Jun 2018 15:39:57 +0200 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/wojciech-trampczynski-marszalek-wiesz ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Mikołaj Popławski h. Drzewica ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/mikolaj-poplawski-h-drzewica Mon, 18 Jun 2018 15:36:51 +0200 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/mikolaj-poplawski-h-drzewica ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Krzysztof Bolesław Stengert ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/krzysztof-boleslaw-stengert Mon, 18 Jun 2018 15:34:19 +0200 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/krzysztof-boleslaw-stengert ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Zenon Tomasz Sobota ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/zenon-tomasz-sobota Mon, 18 Jun 2018 15:32:01 +0200 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/zenon-tomasz-sobota ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Józef Czechowicz ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/jozef-czechowicz-poeta-wiesz Mon, 18 Jun 2018 15:27:44 +0200 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/jozef-czechowicz-poeta-wiesz ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Władysław Szczepaniak ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/wladyslaw-szczepaniak-pilkarz-wiesz Mon, 18 Jun 2018 15:26:38 +0200 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/wladyslaw-szczepaniak-pilkarz-wiesz ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Stanisław Piotrowicz ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/stanislaw-piotrowicz Mon, 18 Jun 2018 15:26:15 +0200 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/stanislaw-piotrowicz ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Ernet Otton Wilimowski (pierwotnie Pradella) ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/ernet-otton-wilimowski-pilkarz-wiesz Mon, 18 Jun 2018 15:24:26 +0200 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/ernet-otton-wilimowski-pilkarz-wiesz ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Marian Józef Ocetkiewicz ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/marian-jozef-ocetkiewicz Mon, 18 Jun 2018 15:23:12 +0200 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/marian-jozef-ocetkiewicz ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Józef Ignacy Kałuża ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/jozef-ignacy-kaluza Mon, 18 Jun 2018 15:06:27 +0200 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/jozef-ignacy-kaluza ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Józef Kotlarczyk ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/jozef-kotlarczyk Mon, 18 Jun 2018 14:29:24 +0200 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/jozef-kotlarczyk ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Wacław Teodor Iwaszkiewicz-Rudoszański ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/waclaw-teodor-iwaszkiewicz-rudoszanski Mon, 18 Jun 2018 11:14:19 +0200 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/waclaw-teodor-iwaszkiewicz-rudoszanski ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Roman Abraham ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/roman-abraham-general-wiesz Mon, 18 Jun 2018 10:40:01 +0200 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/roman-abraham-general-wiesz ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Władysław Kazimierz Broniewski ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/wladyslaw-kazimierz-broniewski-h-lewart-wiesz Mon, 18 Jun 2018 10:37:25 +0200 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/wladyslaw-kazimierz-broniewski-h-lewart-wiesz ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Edward Cetnarowski ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/edward-cetnarowski-dzialacz-pilkarski-wiesz Mon, 18 Jun 2018 10:01:18 +0200 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/edward-cetnarowski-dzialacz-pilkarski-wiesz ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Feliks Pęczarski ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/feliks-peczarski Fri, 15 Jun 2018 15:56:19 +0200 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/feliks-peczarski ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Antoni Ratajczak ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/antoni-ratajczak Fri, 15 Jun 2018 15:54:58 +0200 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/antoni-ratajczak ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl