iPSB Internetowy Polski Słownik Biograficzny http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/ pl Narodowy Instytut Audiowizualny Mon, 23 Jan 2017 03:22:02 +0100 CMS Moebius <![CDATA[ Mieczysław Trojanowski (Ryś-Trojanowski) ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/mieczyslaw-trojanowski-rys-wiesz Sun, 22 Jan 2017 14:55:21 +0100 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/mieczyslaw-trojanowski-rys-wiesz ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Bronisław Czech ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/bronislaw-czech-wiesz Sun, 22 Jan 2017 10:49:31 +0100 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/bronislaw-czech-wiesz ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Stanisław Marusarz ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/stanislaw-marusarz-wiesz Sun, 22 Jan 2017 10:11:09 +0100 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/stanislaw-marusarz-wiesz ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Walenty Szczawiński h. Topór ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/walenty-szczawinski-h-topor Sun, 22 Jan 2017 01:29:25 +0100 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/walenty-szczawinski-h-topor ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Tomasz Szczawiński h. Prawdzic ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/tomasz-szczawinski-h-prawdzic Sun, 22 Jan 2017 01:12:00 +0100 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/tomasz-szczawinski-h-prawdzic ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Stanisław Szczawiński ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/stanislaw-szczawinski Sun, 22 Jan 2017 00:58:26 +0100 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/stanislaw-szczawinski ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Hipolit Szczawiński ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/hipolit-szczawinski Sun, 22 Jan 2017 00:41:08 +0100 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/hipolit-szczawinski ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Wanda Szczawińska ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/wanda-szczawinska Sun, 22 Jan 2017 00:33:20 +0100 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/wanda-szczawinska ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Wanda Szaynokowa ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/wanda-szaynokowa Sun, 22 Jan 2017 00:09:12 +0100 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/wanda-szaynokowa ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Władysław Szaynok ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/wladyslaw-szaynok Sat, 21 Jan 2017 23:54:36 +0100 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/wladyslaw-szaynok ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Włodzimierz Kajetan Szawernowski ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/wlodzimierz-kajetan-szawernowski Sat, 21 Jan 2017 23:48:42 +0100 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/wlodzimierz-kajetan-szawernowski ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Piotr Szawernowski ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/piotr-szawernowski Sat, 21 Jan 2017 23:39:44 +0100 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/piotr-szawernowski ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Szaweł z Końskich h. Odrowąż ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/szawel-z-konskich-h-odrowaz Sat, 21 Jan 2017 23:32:17 +0100 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/szawel-z-konskich-h-odrowaz ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Leon Konstanty Szatzsznajder ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/leon-konstanty-szatzsznajder Sat, 21 Jan 2017 23:21:22 +0100 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/leon-konstanty-szatzsznajder ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Jan Szatowski ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/jan-szatowski Sat, 21 Jan 2017 23:16:10 +0100 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/jan-szatowski ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Jerzy Kazimierz Szaszkiewicz ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/jerzy-kazimierz-szaszkiewicz Sat, 21 Jan 2017 22:58:34 +0100 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/jerzy-kazimierz-szaszkiewicz ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Antoni Szaszkiewicz ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/antoni-szaszkiewicz Sat, 21 Jan 2017 22:43:05 +0100 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/antoni-szaszkiewicz ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Dymitr Szarzyński ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/dymitr-szarzynski Sat, 21 Jan 2017 16:07:39 +0100 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/dymitr-szarzynski ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Marcin Szarski ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/marcin-szarski Sat, 21 Jan 2017 15:58:12 +0100 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/marcin-szarski ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Kazimierz Witalis Szarski ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/kazimierz-witalis-szarski Sat, 21 Jan 2017 15:22:59 +0100 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/kazimierz-witalis-szarski ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl