iPSB Internetowy Polski Słownik Biograficzny http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/ pl Narodowy Instytut Audiowizualny Tue, 24 Apr 2018 04:17:14 +0200 CMS Moebius <![CDATA[ Zdzisław Adam Rajewski ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/zdzislaw-adam-rajewski Mon, 23 Apr 2018 14:06:35 +0200 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/zdzislaw-adam-rajewski ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Henryk Paszkowski (Krok-Paszkowski) ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/henryk-krok-paszkowski-gen-wiesz Mon, 23 Apr 2018 12:24:18 +0200 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/henryk-krok-paszkowski-gen-wiesz ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Józef Jacenty Stypiński ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/jozef-jacenty-stypinski Mon, 23 Apr 2018 11:33:09 +0200 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/jozef-jacenty-stypinski ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Kazimierz Glabisz ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/kazimierz-glabisz-gen-glabisz Mon, 23 Apr 2018 09:18:19 +0200 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/kazimierz-glabisz-gen-glabisz ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Stefan Pomarański ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/stefan-pomaranski Fri, 20 Apr 2018 16:54:42 +0200 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/stefan-pomaranski ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Konstanty Gabriel Przezdziecki ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/konstanty-gabriel-przezdziecki Fri, 20 Apr 2018 16:10:42 +0200 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/konstanty-gabriel-przezdziecki ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Roman Stachoń ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/roman-stachon Fri, 20 Apr 2018 16:09:01 +0200 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/roman-stachon ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Franciszek Sobolta ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/franciszek-sobolta Fri, 20 Apr 2018 15:53:35 +0200 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/franciszek-sobolta ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Adam Ludwik Sokołowski ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/adam-ludwik-sokolowski Fri, 20 Apr 2018 14:52:15 +0200 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/adam-ludwik-sokolowski ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Jerzy Jan Stroba ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/jerzy-jan-stroba Fri, 20 Apr 2018 14:29:10 +0200 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/jerzy-jan-stroba ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Jan Rzeszowski h. Półkozic ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/jan-rzeszowski-h-polkozic Fri, 20 Apr 2018 14:26:24 +0200 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/jan-rzeszowski-h-polkozic ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Janusz Tadeusz Gąsiorowski ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/janusz-tadeusz-gasiorowski-gen-wiesz Fri, 20 Apr 2018 12:09:28 +0200 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/janusz-tadeusz-gasiorowski-gen-wiesz ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Tadeusz Mostowicz (Dołęga-Mostowicz) ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/tadeusz-mostowicz Fri, 20 Apr 2018 08:47:13 +0200 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/tadeusz-mostowicz ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Józef Stolarczyk ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/jozef-stolarczyk Thu, 19 Apr 2018 16:11:52 +0200 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/jozef-stolarczyk ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Jakub Józef Frank ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/jakub-jozef-frank Thu, 19 Apr 2018 16:11:03 +0200 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/jakub-jozef-frank ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Antoni Leparski ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/antoni-leparski Thu, 19 Apr 2018 16:00:38 +0200 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/antoni-leparski ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Kazimierz Kaszewski ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/kazimierz-kaszewski Thu, 19 Apr 2018 15:58:13 +0200 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/kazimierz-kaszewski ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Józef Nikodem Kłosowski ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/jozef-nikodem-klosowski Thu, 19 Apr 2018 15:55:25 +0200 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/jozef-nikodem-klosowski ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Jan Schneider ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/jan-schneider Thu, 19 Apr 2018 15:53:55 +0200 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/jan-schneider ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Wawrzyniec Puttkamer ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/wawrzyniec-puttkamer Thu, 19 Apr 2018 15:49:15 +0200 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/wawrzyniec-puttkamer ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl