iPSB Internetowy Polski Słownik Biograficzny http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/ pl Narodowy Instytut Audiowizualny Mon, 22 Oct 2018 11:40:25 +0200 CMS Moebius <![CDATA[ Kazimierz Stanisław Kostka Irydion Piekarski ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.plhttp://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/kazimierz-stanislaw-kostka-irydion-piekarski Mon, 22 Oct 2018 10:47:33 +0200 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.plhttp://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/kazimierz-stanislaw-kostka-irydion-piekarski ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Franciszek Kazimierz Stefczyk ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.plhttp://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/franciszek-kazimierz-stefczyk Mon, 22 Oct 2018 10:40:45 +0200 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.plhttp://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/franciszek-kazimierz-stefczyk ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Franciszek Nowodworski ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.plhttp://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/franciszek-nowodworski Mon, 22 Oct 2018 09:59:13 +0200 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.plhttp://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/franciszek-nowodworski ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Stanisław Janicki ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.plhttp://biogramy.pl/a/biografia/stanislaw-janicki-minister-wiesz Mon, 22 Oct 2018 09:41:53 +0200 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.plhttp://biogramy.pl/a/biografia/stanislaw-janicki-minister-wiesz ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Stanisław Janicki ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.plhttp://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/stanislaw-janicki-prawnik-1899-1959 Mon, 22 Oct 2018 09:35:05 +0200 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.plhttp://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/stanislaw-janicki-prawnik-1899-1959 ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Andrzej Abramowicz ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.plhttp://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/andrzej-abramowicz Mon, 22 Oct 2018 09:09:21 +0200 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.plhttp://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/andrzej-abramowicz ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Kazimierz Nowak ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.plhttp://biogramy.pl/a/biografia/kazimierz-nowak-pisarz-podroznik-wiesz Fri, 19 Oct 2018 11:30:02 +0200 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.plhttp://biogramy.pl/a/biografia/kazimierz-nowak-pisarz-podroznik-wiesz ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Franciszek Stefan Sokół ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.plhttp://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/franciszek-stefan-sokol Thu, 18 Oct 2018 14:40:52 +0200 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.plhttp://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/franciszek-stefan-sokol ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Maksymilian Edward Sosnowski ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.plhttp://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/maksymilian-edward-sosnowski Thu, 18 Oct 2018 12:53:40 +0200 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.plhttp://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/maksymilian-edward-sosnowski ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Władysław Kościelski ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.plhttp://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/wladyslaw-koscielski Thu, 18 Oct 2018 12:47:00 +0200 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.plhttp://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/wladyslaw-koscielski ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Bronisław Sikorski ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.plhttp://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/bronislaw-sikorski Thu, 18 Oct 2018 12:41:15 +0200 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.plhttp://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/bronislaw-sikorski ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Henryk Zygalski ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.plhttp://biogramy.pl/a/biografia/henryk-zygalski-matematyk-wiesz Thu, 18 Oct 2018 12:40:17 +0200 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.plhttp://biogramy.pl/a/biografia/henryk-zygalski-matematyk-wiesz ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Wojciech Trąmpczyński ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.plhttp://biogramy.pl/a/biografia/wojciech-trampczynski-marszalek-wiesz Thu, 18 Oct 2018 12:39:23 +0200 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.plhttp://biogramy.pl/a/biografia/wojciech-trampczynski-marszalek-wiesz ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Cyryl Ratajski ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.plhttp://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/cyryl-ratajski Thu, 18 Oct 2018 12:38:28 +0200 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.plhttp://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/cyryl-ratajski ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Alfred Franciszek Seweryn Meissner ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.plhttp://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/alfred-franciszek-seweryn-meissner Thu, 18 Oct 2018 12:37:25 +0200 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.plhttp://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/alfred-franciszek-seweryn-meissner ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Karol Fryderyk Libelt ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.plhttp://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/karol-fryderyk-libelt Thu, 18 Oct 2018 12:36:16 +0200 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.plhttp://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/karol-fryderyk-libelt ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Antoni Laubitz ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.plhttp://biogramy.pl/a/biografia/antoni-laubitz-biskup-wiesz Wed, 17 Oct 2018 16:46:31 +0200 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.plhttp://biogramy.pl/a/biografia/antoni-laubitz-biskup-wiesz ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Antoni Krzyżanowski ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.plhttp://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/antoni-krzyzanowski Wed, 17 Oct 2018 16:44:15 +0200 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.plhttp://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/antoni-krzyzanowski ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Jan Kasprowicz ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.plhttp://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/jan-kasprowicz Wed, 17 Oct 2018 16:42:41 +0200 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.plhttp://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/jan-kasprowicz ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Stanisław Wojciech Okoniewski ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.plhttp://biogramy.pl/a/biografia/stanislaw-wojciech-okoniewski-biskup-wiesz Wed, 17 Oct 2018 16:02:12 +0200 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.plhttp://biogramy.pl/a/biografia/stanislaw-wojciech-okoniewski-biskup-wiesz ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl