iPSB Internetowy Polski Słownik Biograficzny http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/ pl Narodowy Instytut Audiowizualny Thu, 23 Mar 2017 10:52:59 +0100 CMS Moebius <![CDATA[ Bogusław Leszczyński h. Wieniawa ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/boguslaw-leszczynski-h-wieniawa Thu, 23 Mar 2017 10:49:34 +0100 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/boguslaw-leszczynski-h-wieniawa ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Józef Hofmann (Hofman) ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/jozef-hofmann-hofman-pianista-wynalazca-wiesz Thu, 23 Mar 2017 10:48:42 +0100 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/jozef-hofmann-hofman-pianista-wynalazca-wiesz ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Andrzej Leszczyński h. Wieniawa ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/andrzej-leszczynski-h-wieniawa-2 Thu, 23 Mar 2017 10:42:33 +0100 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/andrzej-leszczynski-h-wieniawa-2 ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Jan Stanisław Olbrycht ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/jan-stanislaw-olbrycht-wiesz Thu, 23 Mar 2017 10:02:14 +0100 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/jan-stanislaw-olbrycht-wiesz ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Andrzej Leszczyński h. Wieniawa ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/andrzej-leszczynski-h-wieniawa-1 Thu, 23 Mar 2017 09:42:07 +0100 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/andrzej-leszczynski-h-wieniawa-1 ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Jakub Hegge ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/jakub-hegge Thu, 23 Mar 2017 09:24:49 +0100 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/jakub-hegge ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Józef Jan Haar ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/jozef-jan-haar Thu, 23 Mar 2017 09:15:45 +0100 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/jozef-jan-haar ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Ludwik Hirszfeld ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/ludwik-hirszfeld-lekarz-mikrobiolog-wiesz Thu, 23 Mar 2017 09:10:06 +0100 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/ludwik-hirszfeld-lekarz-mikrobiolog-wiesz ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Marceli Guyski ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/marceli-guyski Thu, 23 Mar 2017 08:59:33 +0100 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/marceli-guyski ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Melchior Gurowski h. Wczele ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/melchior-gurowski-h-wczele-1 Thu, 23 Mar 2017 08:49:59 +0100 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/melchior-gurowski-h-wczele-1 ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Melchior Gurowski h. Wczele ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/melchior-gurowski-h-wczele Thu, 23 Mar 2017 08:34:02 +0100 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/melchior-gurowski-h-wczele ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Aleksander Gurowski h. Wczele ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/aleksander-gurowski-h-wczele-1 Thu, 23 Mar 2017 08:19:19 +0100 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/aleksander-gurowski-h-wczele-1 ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Aleksander Gurowski h. Wczele ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/aleksander-gurowski-h-wczele Wed, 22 Mar 2017 19:47:29 +0100 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/aleksander-gurowski-h-wczele ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Janusz Grzymułtowski h. Nieczuja ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/janusz-grzymultowski-h-nieczuja Wed, 22 Mar 2017 19:44:11 +0100 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/janusz-grzymultowski-h-nieczuja ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Teofil Grzybowski h. Prus II ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/teofil-grzybowski-h-prus-ii Wed, 22 Mar 2017 19:37:14 +0100 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/teofil-grzybowski-h-prus-ii ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Adam Gruszczyński h. Poraj ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/adam-gruszczynski-h-poraj Wed, 22 Mar 2017 19:27:22 +0100 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/adam-gruszczynski-h-poraj ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Jan Józef Grottger ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/jan-jozef-grottger Wed, 22 Mar 2017 19:15:37 +0100 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/jan-jozef-grottger ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Daniel Gross ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/daniel-gross Wed, 22 Mar 2017 18:59:08 +0100 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/daniel-gross ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Adam Grodziecki h. Dryja ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/adam-grodziecki-h-dryja Wed, 22 Mar 2017 18:48:32 +0100 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/adam-grodziecki-h-dryja ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Rafał Grochowski z Grochowic h. Junosza ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/rafal-grochowski-z-grochowic-h-junosza Wed, 22 Mar 2017 18:37:46 +0100 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/rafal-grochowski-z-grochowic-h-junosza ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl