iPSB Internetowy Polski Słownik Biograficzny http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/ pl Narodowy Instytut Audiowizualny Thu, 21 Sep 2017 01:20:46 +0200 CMS Moebius <![CDATA[ Tadeusz Kryspin Staniszewski ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/tadeusz-kryspin-staniszewski Wed, 20 Sep 2017 15:43:27 +0200 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/tadeusz-kryspin-staniszewski ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Bogdan Spendowski h. Pobóg ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/bogdan-spendowski-h-pobog Wed, 20 Sep 2017 15:40:15 +0200 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/bogdan-spendowski-h-pobog ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Franciszek Piotr Potocki h. Pilawa ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/franciszek-piotr-potocki-h-pilawa Wed, 20 Sep 2017 15:39:09 +0200 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/franciszek-piotr-potocki-h-pilawa ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Leon Orłowski ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/leon-orlowski Wed, 20 Sep 2017 15:36:53 +0200 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/leon-orlowski ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Ignacy Kalaga ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/ignacy-kalaga Wed, 20 Sep 2017 15:32:45 +0200 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/ignacy-kalaga ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Thomas Szczeponik ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/thomas-szczeponik Wed, 20 Sep 2017 15:29:35 +0200 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/thomas-szczeponik ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Wiktor Rumpfelt ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/wiktor-rumpfelt Wed, 20 Sep 2017 15:28:36 +0200 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/wiktor-rumpfelt ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Adam Podhorski ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/adam-podhorski Wed, 20 Sep 2017 15:25:20 +0200 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/adam-podhorski ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Tadeusz Józef Seib (Sejb) ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/tadeusz-jozef-seib-sejb Wed, 20 Sep 2017 15:22:42 +0200 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/tadeusz-jozef-seib-sejb ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Stanisław Antoni Szerszeń ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/stanislaw-antoni-szerszen Wed, 20 Sep 2017 15:16:06 +0200 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/stanislaw-antoni-szerszen ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Janusz Juliusz Stefanowicz ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/janusz-juliusz-stefanowicz Wed, 20 Sep 2017 15:15:22 +0200 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/janusz-juliusz-stefanowicz ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Antoni Paduch ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/antoni-paduch Wed, 20 Sep 2017 15:13:56 +0200 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/antoni-paduch ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Jakub Skarbek z Góry h. Awdaniec ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/jakub-skarbek-z-gory-h-awdaniec Wed, 20 Sep 2017 15:11:35 +0200 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/jakub-skarbek-z-gory-h-awdaniec ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Daniel Sulikowski ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/daniel-sulikowski Wed, 20 Sep 2017 15:10:46 +0200 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/daniel-sulikowski ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Tymofij Staruch ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/tymofij-staruch Wed, 20 Sep 2017 15:09:52 +0200 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/tymofij-staruch ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Władysław Kazimierz Seyda ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/wladyslaw-kazimierz-seyda Wed, 20 Sep 2017 15:08:39 +0200 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/wladyslaw-kazimierz-seyda ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Jan Potoczek ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/jan-potoczek Wed, 20 Sep 2017 15:07:31 +0200 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/jan-potoczek ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Władysław Ewaryst Plater ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/wladyslaw-ewaryst-plater Wed, 20 Sep 2017 15:05:45 +0200 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/wladyslaw-ewaryst-plater ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Wiesław Ociepka ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/wieslaw-ociepka Wed, 20 Sep 2017 15:03:54 +0200 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/wieslaw-ociepka ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Jan Siwiec ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/jan-siwiec Wed, 20 Sep 2017 15:02:10 +0200 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/jan-siwiec ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl