iPSB Internetowy Polski Słownik Biograficzny http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/ pl Narodowy Instytut Audiowizualny Thu, 23 Feb 2017 19:54:53 +0100 CMS Moebius <![CDATA[ Kazimierz Jagiellończyk ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/kazimierz-jagiellonczyk-swiety-krolewicz-wiesz Thu, 23 Feb 2017 16:08:45 +0100 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/kazimierz-jagiellonczyk-swiety-krolewicz-wiesz ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Seweryn Szczuka h. Grabie ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/seweryn-szczuka-h-grabie Thu, 23 Feb 2017 14:18:28 +0100 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/seweryn-szczuka-h-grabie ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Jan Karol Marcinkowski ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/jan-karol-marcinkowski-wiesz Thu, 23 Feb 2017 14:01:40 +0100 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/jan-karol-marcinkowski-wiesz ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Wiktor Szczucki ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/wiktor-szczucki Thu, 23 Feb 2017 13:27:07 +0100 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/wiktor-szczucki ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Kazimierz Szczudłowski ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/kazimierz-szczudlowski Thu, 23 Feb 2017 13:23:07 +0100 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/kazimierz-szczudlowski ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Mieczysław Artur Szczudłowski ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/mieczyslaw-artur-szczudlowski Thu, 23 Feb 2017 13:22:24 +0100 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/mieczyslaw-artur-szczudlowski ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Julian Szczuka ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/julian-szczuka Thu, 23 Feb 2017 13:22:02 +0100 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/julian-szczuka ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Michał Jan Szczuka h. Grabie ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/michal-jan-szczuka-h-grabie Thu, 23 Feb 2017 13:17:35 +0100 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/michal-jan-szczuka-h-grabie ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Mieczysław Szczuka ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/mieczyslaw-szczuka Thu, 23 Feb 2017 13:14:47 +0100 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/mieczyslaw-szczuka ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Otylia Szczukowska ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/otylia-szczukowska Thu, 23 Feb 2017 13:08:45 +0100 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/otylia-szczukowska ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Genowefa Szczurek-Cergowska ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/genowefa-szczurek-cergowska Thu, 23 Feb 2017 13:07:36 +0100 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/genowefa-szczurek-cergowska ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Jan Szczurek-Cergowski ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/jan-szczurek-cergowski Thu, 23 Feb 2017 13:02:56 +0100 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/jan-szczurek-cergowski ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Tadeusz Józef Szczurkiewicz ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/tadeusz-jozef-szczurkiewicz Thu, 23 Feb 2017 12:59:38 +0100 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/tadeusz-jozef-szczurkiewicz ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Ignacy Szczurowski ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/ignacy-szczurowski Thu, 23 Feb 2017 12:52:40 +0100 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/ignacy-szczurowski ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Józefa Kazimiera Szczygielska ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/jozefa-kazimiera-szczygielska Thu, 23 Feb 2017 12:52:16 +0100 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/jozefa-kazimiera-szczygielska ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Antoni Szczygielski ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/antoni-szczygielski Thu, 23 Feb 2017 12:49:56 +0100 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/antoni-szczygielski ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Tadeusz Michał Szczygielski ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/tadeusz-michal-szczygielski Thu, 23 Feb 2017 12:46:19 +0100 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/tadeusz-michal-szczygielski ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Aleksander Szczygieł ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/aleksander-szczygiel Thu, 23 Feb 2017 12:45:14 +0100 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/aleksander-szczygiel ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Bogdan Stanisław Szczygieł ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/bogdan-stanislaw-szczygiel Thu, 23 Feb 2017 12:43:05 +0100 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/bogdan-stanislaw-szczygiel ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Henryk Jan Szczygliński ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/henryk-jan-szczyglinski Thu, 23 Feb 2017 12:40:40 +0100 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/henryk-jan-szczyglinski ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl