iPSB Internetowy Polski Słownik Biograficzny http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/ pl Narodowy Instytut Audiowizualny Mon, 24 Apr 2017 20:58:12 +0200 CMS Moebius <![CDATA[ Radwan ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/radwan-1 Mon, 24 Apr 2017 16:32:31 +0200 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/radwan-1 ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Radsław ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/radslaw-1 Mon, 24 Apr 2017 16:10:55 +0200 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/radslaw-1 ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Adam Jerzy Czartoryski ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/adam-jerzy-czartoryski-wiesz Mon, 24 Apr 2017 15:03:33 +0200 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/adam-jerzy-czartoryski-wiesz ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Adam Kazimierz Joachim Ambroży Marek Czartoryski ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/adam-kazimierz-joachim-ambrozy-marek-czartoryski Mon, 24 Apr 2017 14:52:18 +0200 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/adam-kazimierz-joachim-ambrozy-marek-czartoryski ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Joachim Litawor Chreptowicz h. Odrowąż ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/joachim-litawor-chreptowicz-h-odrowaz-kanclerz-wiesz Mon, 24 Apr 2017 13:31:59 +0200 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/joachim-litawor-chreptowicz-h-odrowaz-kanclerz-wiesz ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Ludwik Janowski ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/ludwik-janowski-historyk-wiesz Mon, 24 Apr 2017 12:45:23 +0200 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/ludwik-janowski-historyk-wiesz ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Tadeusz Czacki ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/tadeusz-czacki-uczony-wiesz Sat, 22 Apr 2017 16:06:53 +0200 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/tadeusz-czacki-uczony-wiesz ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Michał Baliński ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/michal-balinski-historyk-wiesz Sat, 22 Apr 2017 10:19:39 +0200 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/michal-balinski-historyk-wiesz ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Antoni Puciłowski ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/antoni-pucilowski Fri, 21 Apr 2017 16:46:02 +0200 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/antoni-pucilowski ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Kornel Ujejski ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/kornel-ujejski Fri, 21 Apr 2017 14:42:46 +0200 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/kornel-ujejski ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Kazimierz Prószyński ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/kazimierz-proszynski-1 Fri, 21 Apr 2017 14:41:11 +0200 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/kazimierz-proszynski-1 ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Władysław Barwicki ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/wladyslaw-barwicki-malarz-pisarz-wiesz Fri, 21 Apr 2017 12:59:06 +0200 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/wladyslaw-barwicki-malarz-pisarz-wiesz ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Ryszard Ruszkowski ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/ryszard-ruszkowski Fri, 21 Apr 2017 12:22:45 +0200 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/ryszard-ruszkowski ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Wincenty Rapacki ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/wincenty-rapacki-1840-1924 Fri, 21 Apr 2017 12:02:07 +0200 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/wincenty-rapacki-1840-1924 ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Idzi Benedykt Radziszewski ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/idzi-benedykt-radziszewski Fri, 21 Apr 2017 11:44:27 +0200 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/idzi-benedykt-radziszewski ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Michał Bałucki ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/michal-balucki-pisarz-wiesz Fri, 21 Apr 2017 11:30:38 +0200 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/michal-balucki-pisarz-wiesz ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Andrzej Potocki h. Pilawa ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/andrzej-potocki-h-pilawa-1 Fri, 21 Apr 2017 08:58:15 +0200 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/andrzej-potocki-h-pilawa-1 ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Stanisław Pestkowski ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/stanislaw-pestkowski Fri, 21 Apr 2017 00:01:23 +0200 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/stanislaw-pestkowski ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Kazimierz Karol Odnowiciel ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/kazimierz-karol-odnowiciel-ksiaze-wiesz Thu, 20 Apr 2017 23:08:31 +0200 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/kazimierz-karol-odnowiciel-ksiaze-wiesz ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Mieszko II Lambert ]]> http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/mieszko-ii-lambert-krol-wiesz Thu, 20 Apr 2017 23:02:06 +0200 http://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/mieszko-ii-lambert-krol-wiesz ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl