iPSB Internetowy Polski Słownik Biograficzny https://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/ pl Narodowy Instytut Audiowizualny Mon, 21 Jan 2019 22:50:33 +0100 CMS Moebius <![CDATA[ Andrzej Konic ]]> https://www.ipsb.nina.gov.plhttp://www.biogramy.pl/a/biografia/andrzej-konic-rezyser-aktor-wiesz Mon, 21 Jan 2019 17:01:28 +0100 https://www.ipsb.nina.gov.plhttp://www.biogramy.pl/a/biografia/andrzej-konic-rezyser-aktor-wiesz ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Stanisław Sylwester Bareja ]]> https://www.ipsb.nina.gov.plhttp://www.biogramy.pl/a/biografia/stanislaw-sylwester-bareja-rezyser-wiesz Mon, 21 Jan 2019 16:58:53 +0100 https://www.ipsb.nina.gov.plhttp://www.biogramy.pl/a/biografia/stanislaw-sylwester-bareja-rezyser-wiesz ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Antoni Krauze ]]> https://www.ipsb.nina.gov.plhttp://www.biogramy.pl/a/biografia/antoni-krauze-rezyser-wiesz Mon, 21 Jan 2019 16:56:58 +0100 https://www.ipsb.nina.gov.plhttp://www.biogramy.pl/a/biografia/antoni-krauze-rezyser-wiesz ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Wojciech Wojtecki ]]> https://www.ipsb.nina.gov.plhttp://www.biogramy.pl/a/biografia/wojciech-wojtecki-aktor-rezyser-wiesz Mon, 21 Jan 2019 16:51:23 +0100 https://www.ipsb.nina.gov.plhttp://www.biogramy.pl/a/biografia/wojciech-wojtecki-aktor-rezyser-wiesz ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Andrzej Leszczyński h. Wieniawa ]]> https://www.ipsb.nina.gov.plhttp://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/andrzej-leszczynski-h-wieniawa-woj-brzeski-kujawski Mon, 21 Jan 2019 16:00:23 +0100 https://www.ipsb.nina.gov.plhttp://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/andrzej-leszczynski-h-wieniawa-woj-brzeski-kujawski ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Stanisław Niwiński ]]> https://www.ipsb.nina.gov.plhttp://www.biogramy.pl/a/biografia/stanislaw-niwinski-aktor-wiesz Mon, 21 Jan 2019 15:17:58 +0100 https://www.ipsb.nina.gov.plhttp://www.biogramy.pl/a/biografia/stanislaw-niwinski-aktor-wiesz ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Anna Ciepielewska ]]> https://www.ipsb.nina.gov.plhttp://www.biogramy.pl/a/biografia/anna-ciepielewska-aktorka-wiesz Mon, 21 Jan 2019 14:36:02 +0100 https://www.ipsb.nina.gov.plhttp://www.biogramy.pl/a/biografia/anna-ciepielewska-aktorka-wiesz ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Mieczysław Voit ]]> https://www.ipsb.nina.gov.plhttp://www.biogramy.pl/a/biografia/mieczyslaw-voit Mon, 21 Jan 2019 14:27:01 +0100 https://www.ipsb.nina.gov.plhttp://www.biogramy.pl/a/biografia/mieczyslaw-voit ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Ryszard Pietruski ]]> https://www.ipsb.nina.gov.plhttp://www.biogramy.pl/a/biografia/ryszard-pietruski-aktor-wiesz Mon, 21 Jan 2019 14:25:55 +0100 https://www.ipsb.nina.gov.plhttp://www.biogramy.pl/a/biografia/ryszard-pietruski-aktor-wiesz ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Kazimierz Opaliński ]]> https://www.ipsb.nina.gov.plhttp://www.biogramy.pl/a/biografia/kazimierz-opalinski-aktor-wiesz Mon, 21 Jan 2019 14:25:05 +0100 https://www.ipsb.nina.gov.plhttp://www.biogramy.pl/a/biografia/kazimierz-opalinski-aktor-wiesz ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Zygmunt Jan Błażej Nowakowski (pierwotnie Tempka) ]]> https://www.ipsb.nina.gov.plhttp://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/zygmunt-jan-blazej-nowakowski-pierwotnie-tempka Mon, 21 Jan 2019 14:23:52 +0100 https://www.ipsb.nina.gov.plhttp://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/zygmunt-jan-blazej-nowakowski-pierwotnie-tempka ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Tadeusz Łomnicki ]]> https://www.ipsb.nina.gov.plhttp://www.biogramy.pl/a/biografia/tadeusz-lomnicki-aktor-wiesz Mon, 21 Jan 2019 14:22:40 +0100 https://www.ipsb.nina.gov.plhttp://www.biogramy.pl/a/biografia/tadeusz-lomnicki-aktor-wiesz ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Leszek Herdegen ]]> https://www.ipsb.nina.gov.plhttp://www.biogramy.pl/a/biografia/leszek-herdegen-aktor-wiesz Mon, 21 Jan 2019 14:21:41 +0100 https://www.ipsb.nina.gov.plhttp://www.biogramy.pl/a/biografia/leszek-herdegen-aktor-wiesz ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Edward Statkiewicz ]]> https://www.ipsb.nina.gov.plhttp://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/edward-statkiewicz Mon, 21 Jan 2019 14:17:53 +0100 https://www.ipsb.nina.gov.plhttp://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/edward-statkiewicz ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Stanisław Milski (właściwie Hołyst) ]]> https://www.ipsb.nina.gov.plhttp://www.biogramy.pl/a/biografia/stanislaw-milski Mon, 21 Jan 2019 13:57:48 +0100 https://www.ipsb.nina.gov.plhttp://www.biogramy.pl/a/biografia/stanislaw-milski ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Ludwik Agapit Sempoliński ]]> https://www.ipsb.nina.gov.plhttp://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/ludwik-agapit-sempolinski Mon, 21 Jan 2019 13:55:44 +0100 https://www.ipsb.nina.gov.plhttp://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/ludwik-agapit-sempolinski ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Jerzy Kawalerowicz ]]> https://www.ipsb.nina.gov.plhttp://www.biogramy.pl/a/biografia/jerzy-kawalerowicz-rezyser-wiesz Mon, 21 Jan 2019 11:45:05 +0100 https://www.ipsb.nina.gov.plhttp://www.biogramy.pl/a/biografia/jerzy-kawalerowicz-rezyser-wiesz ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Lucyna Winnicka ]]> https://www.ipsb.nina.gov.plhttp://www.biogramy.pl/a/biografia/lucyna-winnicka-aktorka-wiesz Mon, 21 Jan 2019 11:43:30 +0100 https://www.ipsb.nina.gov.plhttp://www.biogramy.pl/a/biografia/lucyna-winnicka-aktorka-wiesz ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Artur Młodnicki ]]> https://www.ipsb.nina.gov.plhttp://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/artur-mlodnicki Mon, 21 Jan 2019 10:30:20 +0100 https://www.ipsb.nina.gov.plhttp://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/artur-mlodnicki ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Ewa (właściwie Anna Ewa) Krzyżewska ]]> https://www.ipsb.nina.gov.plhttp://www.biogramy.pl/a/biografia/ewa-wlasciwie-anna-ewa-krzyzewska-aktorka-wiesz Mon, 21 Jan 2019 09:43:46 +0100 https://www.ipsb.nina.gov.plhttp://www.biogramy.pl/a/biografia/ewa-wlasciwie-anna-ewa-krzyzewska-aktorka-wiesz ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl